Telephone 01733 344377
01733 344377 
17 BROADWAY, PETERBOROUGH, PE1 1SQ 
Read Our Customer Reviews and Testimonials
Recommended 
Reviews By 
Our Customers 
Read Our Customer Reviews and Testimonials
 
Recommended 
Reviews By 
Our Customers 

RECOMMENDATIONS FROM OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS AT TALKING HEADS HAIR STUDIO PETERBOROUGH 

All our reviews are verified by our Phorest Salon Software after the appointment, and are posted on our Facebook page 
LOVELY PEOPLE, HIGHLY SKILLED 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Lovely people, great atmosphere, genuinely skilled. Can't recommend more highly!" 
 
 
John, Sept 2017 
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PLACE 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"I love, love, love this place. The team are fantastic. I always leave feeling amazing." 
 
 
Dana, Sept 2017 
STYLED BY JOHN FOR 13 YEARS  
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"John has cut my hair for 13 years. The salon is always friendly. Reasonably priced and I wouldn't go anywhere else." 
 
Maddi, Sept 2017 
LOVE THIS PLACE 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Love this place... so friendly and always give great advice. I always feel like a new woman when I leave. Even get a free coffee and biscuits ...thank you!" 
 
Kerry, July 2017 
SORTED MY HAIR S.O.S. 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Went in today with a serious hair SOS. I left a new man. On top of that, customer service was excellent. Good prices, would highly recommend." 
 
Chris, August 2017 
20 YEARS - THANKS 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Pleasant environment, professional service backed up by experience. My hairdresser for the last 20 years. Would not go anywhere else." 
 
Mario, August 2017 
VERY HAPPY 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Very happy with the work. They are very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. 5 stars!" 
 
Rosa, June 2017 
ALWAYS EXCELLENT 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Always an excellent haircut, best in town. Marisa and John are top notch". 
 
Keiran, June 2017 
NEVER DISAPPOINTED 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Never been disappointed - never! I leave the salon with a big smile, they make me feel much better, people are friendly and warm!" 
 
Dute, May 2017 
OVER THE MOON 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Went in after a bad experience elsewhere to get cut and colour sorted. Marisa listened and gave me fab advice about my choice of colour. Colours are fab, love what she did. When it came to paying was over the moon, much lower than I paid at my last place." 
 
Diane, June 2017 
FANTASTIC COLOUR 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Hair colour fantastic, friendly knowledgeable stylists, am very pleased and will be returning for another appointment". 
 
Anne, June 2017 
NO-NONSENSE PRICES 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Fantastic cut and service. Friendly staff and no-nonsense prices. What more could you want. I'll be back for sure!" 
 
Joe, May 2017 
GREAT ADVICE 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Really friendly professional service. Great advice given on how to care for and create your style at home" 
 
Kerry, February 2017 
SUPERB COLOUR 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"Superb colour & cut in a lovely relaxing salon with friendly hair stylists. and a cuppa tea as well. Well worth a visit again.". 
 
Elaine, January 2017 
GREAT SERVICE 
Rated 5 out of 5 on Google! 
 
"If you want perfection in a great atmosphere with excpetional customer service this is the place. Thank you for looking after me over many years." 
 
Clive, January 2017 
LOVE MY HAIR 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"Love my hair...! Thanks John and everyone else that makes this such a family atmosphere? You never feel rushed and I never feel like I'm just a client which I find refreshing in this day and age!" 
 
Karen, 11th October 2016 
ABSOLUTELY THRILLED 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"Visited Marisa tofay for a full head of hair extension. Was absolutely thrilled with the result. I always trust the quality of their products and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Marisa". 
 
Lesley, 11th October 2016 
GREAT SERVICE 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"Thank you for my new hair! Im feeling back on my foot :) great service as always. Xxxx" 
 
Karolina, 23rd September 2016 
GREAT HAIR STYLISTS 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"Always a pleasure talking with the friendly team at Talking Heads! TGreat hair stylists too." 
 
Tom, 23rd September 2016 
LOOKING LOVELY 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"I am very pleased with the cut and style and advice to help improve the condition of my hair which is looking lovey. Very many thanks Debbie." 
 
Debbie , 23rd September 2016 
MOST ENJOYABLE 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"As always a most enjoyble visit, thank you all at Talking Heads for making me look and feel good and for the fab refreshments!" 
 
Carol, 16th September 2016 
EXTREMELY HAPPY 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"Always greeting in a freindly atmosphere and I was extremely happy with my hair cut and experience!! Definitely coming again!" 
 
Sharon , 16th September 2016 
VERY PLEASED 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"John is to hair as cream is to strawberries. Very pleased". 
 
Sonia, 16th September 2016 
AMAZING EXPERIENCE 
We were rated 5 out of 5! 
 
"Amazing experience at talking heads, customer service was brilliant, John has made my hair from a total mess to refreshed and better condition. Thank you John." 
 
Katherine, 17th August 2016