Customer Reviews & Recommendations

TALKING HEADS PETERBOROUGH

RECOMMENDATIONS FROM OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS AT TALKING HEADS HAIR STUDIO PETERBOROUGH

All our reviews are verified by our Phorest Salon Software after the appointment, and are posted on our Facebook page

LOVE THIS
PLACE

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Love this place, staff are amazing and always really helpful!  Talking Heads hair cuts are 5 stars.

Lee, Jan 2019 

I'M SUPER
HAPPY!!

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Super happy with Liuba's job today!! My hair is SOOOO BEAUTIFUL 😍😍😍
Highly recommended"

Diana, Jan 2019

DEFINITELY GOING NOWHERE ELSE

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"I love Talking Heads, everyone is so friendly. Also, I always come away so satisfied with my hair."

Claire, Nov 2018

NICE PLACE & CENTRAL

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Nice place, in town centre, but not close to the noisy parts.

Simon, Nov 2018 

 

WIZARDS WITH SCISSORS

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Lived in Peterborough for over 34 years & I wish I had visited this salon so much sooner."

Lynne, Oct 2018

 

GREAT ATMOSPHERE, PROFESSIONAL

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Great atmosphere, professional and very friendly staff, highly recommended."

Audrius, Oct 2018

 

LOVE THIS HAIR SALON

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"I move here a year ago, and they have taken care of me since I first entered the salon.

Stacey, Oct 2018 

 

FINALLY FOUND A GOOD SALON

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Been looking for ages for a good salon. Absolutely wonderful, warm place. 100 stars to the staff!"

Inga, Sept 2018

 

INCREDIBLY
FRIENDLY STAFF

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Really experienced staff. I'd definitely recommend going here. You won't be disappointed"

Heinrich, Sept 2018

 

FIRST VISIT
LAST WEEK

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Had a cut by John, very impressed, top guy and good prices. Wont be going elsewhere."

JCP 1988, July 2018 

 

LOVE IT
HERE

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Love it here, lovely staff and great work too 🙂 Always come away feeling amazing..."

Lauren, July 2018

 

CLIENT FOR
21 YEARS

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"I have been a client of Talking Heads for the past 21 years - that speaks for itself."

Dawn, July 2018

 

INCREDIBLE
TRANSFORMATION

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"I just walked in and Marisa did an incredible transformation on me! It was a lovely experience with a great chat."

Leo, Mar 2018 

 

FIRST CLASS
SERVICE

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Talking Heads hair salon is definitely one of the best hairdressers in Peterborough!!"

Tanya, Mar 2018

 

SUPERB
PLACE

 

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Best haircut in Peterborough, and you won't find a nicer guy in town than John. "

Jason, Feb 2018

 

LOVELY PEOPLE, HIGHLY SKILLED

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Lovely people, great atmosphere, genuinely skilled. Can't recommend more highly!

John, Sept 2017 

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PLACE

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"I love, love, love this place. The team are fantastic. I always leave feeling amazing."

Dana, Sept 2017

STYLED BY JOHN FOR 13 YEARS

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"John has cut my hair for 13 years. Salon is always friendly. Reasonably priced & I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Maddi, Sept 2017

LOVE THIS PLACE

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Love this place... so friendly and always give great advice. I always feel like a new woman when I leave. Even get a free coffee and biscuits ...thank you!"

Kerry, July 2017

SORTED MY HAIR S.O.S.

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Went in today with a serious hair SOS. I left a new man. On top of that, customer service was excellent. Good prices, would highly recommend."

Chris, August 2017

20 YEARS - THANKS

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Pleasant environment, professional service backed up by experience. My hairdresser for the last 20 years. Would not go anywhere else."

Mario, August 2017

VERY HAPPY

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Very happy with the work. They are very friendly and professional. Highly recommended. 5 stars!"

Rosa, June 2017

ALWAYS EXCELLENT

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Always an excellent haircut, best in town. Marisa and John are top notch".

Keiran, June 2017

NEVER DISAPPOINTED

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Never been disappointed - never! I leave the salon with a big smile, they make me feel much better, people are friendly and warm!"

Dute, May 2017

OVER THE MOON

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Went in after a bad experience elsewhere to get cut and colour sorted. Marisa listened and gave me fab advice about my choice of colour. Colours are fab, love what she did. When it came to paying was over the moon, much lower than I paid at my last place."

Diane, June 2017

FANTASTIC COLOUR

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Hair colour fantastic, friendly knowledgeable stylists, am very pleased and will be returning for another appointment".

Anne, June 2017

NO-NONSENSE PRICES

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Fantastic cut and service. Friendly staff and no-nonsense prices. What more could you want. I'll be back for sure!"

Joe, May 2017

GREAT ADVICE

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Really friendly professional service. Great advice given on how to care for and create your style at home"

Kerry, February 2017

SUPERB COLOUR

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"Superb colour & cut in a lovely relaxing salon with friendly hair stylists. and a cuppa tea as well. Well worth a visit again.".

Elaine, January 2017

GREAT SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5 on Google!

"If you want perfection in a great atmosphere with excpetional customer service this is the place. Thank you for looking after me over many years."

Clive, January 2017

LOVE MY HAIR

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"Love my hair...! Thanks John and everyone else that makes this such a family atmosphere? You never feel rushed and I never feel like I'm just a client which I find refreshing in this day and age!"

Karen, 11th October 2016

ABSOLUTELY THRILLED

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"Visited Marisa tofay for a full head of hair extension. Was absolutely thrilled with the result. I always trust the quality of their products and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Marisa".

Lesley, 11th October 2016

GREAT SERVICE

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"Visited Marisa tofay for a full head of hair extension. Was absolutely thrilled with the result. I always trust the quality of their products and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Marisa".

Lesley, 11th October 2016

GREAT HAIR STYLISTS

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"Always a pleasure talking with the friendly team at Talking Heads! TGreat hair stylists too."

Tom, 23rd September 2016

LOOKING LOVELY

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"I am very pleased with the cut and style and advice to help improve the condition of my hair which is looking lovey. Very many thanks Debbie."

Debbie , 23rd September 2016

MOST ENJOYABLE

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"As always a most enjoyble visit, thank you all at Talking Heads for making me look and feel good and for the fab refreshments!"

Carol, 16th September 2016

EXTREMELY HAPPY

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"Always greeting in a freindly atmosphere and I was extremely happy with my hair cut and experience!! Definitely coming again!"

Sharon , 16th September 2016

VERY PLEASED

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"John is to hair as cream is to strawberries. Very pleased".

Sonia, 16th September 2016

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

We were rated 5 out of 5!

"Amazing experience at talking heads, customer service was brilliant, John has made my hair from a total mess to refreshed and better condition. Thank you John."

Katherine, 17th August 2016

TO BOOK CALL